The City of York, Pennsylvania

Michael Ray Helfrich, President of Council Henry Hay Nixon, Vice President of Council Renee S. Nelson, Member of Council Sandie Walker, Member of Council Judy A. Ritter-Dickson, Member of Council

Dianna L. Thompson-Mitchell, City Clerk email: dthompso@yorkcity.org



Office of City Council 101 S. George St. York, Pennsylvania 17401

Telephone: (717) 849-2246 Fax: (717) 812-0557 www.yorkcity.org

2016 & 2017 COUNCIL COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Police Committee

Sandie Walker, Member of Council (Chair) Michael R. Helfrich, President of Council of Council Renee S. Nelson, Member of Council

Fire Committee

Sandie Walker, Member of Council (Chair) Judy A. Ritter-Dickson, Member of Council of Council Renee S. Nelson, Member of Council

Public Works Committee

Renee S. Nelson, Member of Council (Chair) Judy A. Ritter-Dickson, Member of Council Michael Ray Helfrich, Vice President of Council

Economic & Community Development Committee

Henry Hay Nixon, Member of Council (Chair) Judy A. Ritter-Dickson, Member of Council Sandie Walker, Member of Council

Business Administration Committee

Michael R. Helfrich, Member of Council (Chair) Renee S. Nelson, Member of Council Henry Hay Nixon, Vice President of Council

Rules & Administrative Code Committee

Michael R. Helfrich, President of Council (Chair) Henry Hay Nixon, Vice President of Council Sandie Walker, Member of Council

Officers and Employees Retirement Board Michael R. Helfrich, President of Council

York County Board of Commissioners Henry Hay Nixon, Member of Council

City/School District Cooperation & Open Communications Committee Vacant Until Further Notice

> Board of Directors, Community Progress Council Henry Hay Nixon, Member of Council

Vacant Property Review Committee Michael R. Helfrich, Vice President of Council

Each to serve in said capacity until the first Monday of January 2018