Market Street Paving Project
Follow us on Twitter Friend us on Facebook Receive City Updates
{ Live, work, play in York. }

PERMITS, PLANNING & ZONING STAFF

Steven R. Buffington, CFEI, BCO

Deputy Director Permits, Planning and Zoning

(717) 849-2208 - sbuffington@yorkcity.org

Cheryl Rascoe

Zoning Officer

(717) 849-2280  - crascoe@yorkcity.org

Nicole Gallup

City Planner

(717) 849-7005 - lnagaraj@yorkcity.org

Tamika Rascoe

Health and Sanitation Officer

(717) 845-2124 - trascoe@yorkcity.org

Missy Acevedo - Northwest Area MDJ 19-1-02

Property Maintenance Inspector

(717) 849-2882 - macevedo@yorkcity.org

Michelle Painter - East End MDJ 19-1-01

Property Maintnence Inspector/Deputy Health and Sanitation Officer

(717) 849-2347 - mpainter@yorkcity.org

Carlos Santiago - West End MDJ 19-1-05

Property Maintenance Inspector

(717) 849-2341 - csantiago@yorkcity.org

Jason Sandmeyer South End MDJ 19-1-04

Property Maintenance Inspector

(717) 852-8231 - jsandmeyer@yorkcity.org

Kelli Hill

Office Coordinator

(717) 849-2256 - khill@yorkcity.org

Charly Trisha Forrest

Permit Technician

(717) 849-2239 - cforrest@yorkcity.org