Follow us on Twitter Friend us on Facebook Receive City Updates
{ Live, work, play in York. }

PERMITS, PLANNING & ZONING STAFF

Steven R. Buffington, CFEI, BCO

Deputy Director Permits, Planning and Zoning

(717) 849-2208 - sbuffington@yorkcity.org

Steven DeMerritt

Zoning Officer

(717) 849-2280  - sdemerritt@yorkcity.org

 

City Planner

(717) 849-7005

Tamika Rascoe

Health and Sanitation Officer

(717) 845-2124 - trascoe@yorkcity.org

Michelle Painter

Property Maintenance Inspector/Deputy Health and Sanitation Officer

(717) 849-2347 - mpainter@yorkcity.org

Bertha "Bert" Palmer

Property Maintnence Inspector

(717) 852-8231 - bpalmer@yorkcity.org

Micelania "Missy" Acevedo

Property Maintenance Inspector

(717) 849-2882 - macevedo@yorkcity.org

Kristie Taylor-Brown

Property Maintenance Inspector

(717) 849-2341 - ktaylorborwn@yorkcity.org

Kelli Hill

Office Coordinator

(717) 849-2256 - khill@yorkcity.org

Charly Trisha Forrest

Permit Technician

(717) 849-2239 - cforrest@yorkcity.org