The City of York, Pennsylvania

Carol Hill-Evans, President of Council Henry Hay Nixon, Vice President of Council Renee S. Nelson, Member of Council Michael Ray Helfrich, Member of Council David Satterlee, Member of Council

Dianna L. Thompson-Mitchell, City Clerk email: dthompso@yorkcity.org



Office of City Council 101 S. George St. York, Pennsylvania 17401

Mailing address: P.O. Box 509 York, Pennsylvania 17405 Telephone: (717) 849-2246 Fax: (717) 812-0557 www.yorkcity.org

SUPPLEMENTAL COMMITTEE AGENDA May 27, 2015

6:00 p.m.

Police	Fire	Public Works	E&C Development	Business Admin	Rules & Admin
Nixon	Nixon	Satterlee	Nelson	Helfrich	Hill-Evans
Hill-Evans	Hill-Evans	Nelson	Satterlee	Hill-Evans	Nelson
Helfrich	Helfrich	Nixon	Helfrich	Satterlee	Nixon

*Bold text indicates Chairperson

Note: General Committee is chaired by Council President or designee and includes all Council members.

- I. Call committee meeting to order at 6:00 p.m.
- II. Committee Issues for the <u>June 2, 2015</u> legislative Agenda as follows:

RULES & ADMINISTRATIVE CODE (View Issues Chart)

- 1. Bill amending Article 730 "Neighborhood Improvement Ordinance" to remove the warning system
- 2. Bill amending Article 334 "Mobile Food Vehicles" to amend hours of operation and location during certain hours
- II. Council Comment
- III. Administration Comment

IV. Next Committee Meeting September 23, 2015 at 6:00 p.m. in Council Chambers

V. Adjournment