Council of the City of York, Pennsylvania

Carol Hill-Evans, President of Council Michael Ray Helfrich, Vice President of Council Renee S. Nelson, Member of Council Henry Hay Nixon, Member of Council Sandie Walker, Member of Council

Dianna L. Thompson-Mitchell, City Clerk Email: <u>dthompso@yorkcity.org</u>



Office of York City Council 101 S. George St. York, Pennsylvania 17401

Telephone: (717) 849-2246 Fax: (717) 812-0557

Website: www.yorkcity.org

SPECIAL SESSION AGENDA July 12, 2016 11:30 a.m.

New Business

 Introduction of Bill No. - A Bill Approving an updated inter-municipal sewer agreement between the City of York and surrounding municipalities. (View) Introduced by: Henry Hay Nixon Originator: Business Administration



If you are a person with a disability and plan to attend the public meeting, please call 849-2883 if any accommodations are needed to participate in the proceedings. Persons with hearing impairments may contact the Deaf Center at TDD 848-6765 for assistance.