## Council of the City of York, Pennsylvania

Carol Hill-Evans, President of Council Michael Ray Helfrich, Vice President of Council Henry Hay Nixon, Member of Council Renee S. Nelson, Member of Council Sandie Walker, Member of Council

Dianna L. Thompson-Mitchell, City Clerk

Email: <a href="mailto:dthompso@yorkcity.org">dthompso@yorkcity.org</a>



Office of York City Council 101 S. George St. York, Pennsylvania 17401

Telephone: (717) 849-2246 Fax: (717) 812-0557

Website: www.yorkcity.org

## May 3, 2016

Public Comment 6:30 p.m. Legislative Session 7:00 p.m.

1. Resolution No. - A Resolution

Authorizing submission of a PEMA-DAP-2-Form. (Related to the snow events of Jan. 2016) (View)

Introduced by: Renee S. Nelson Originator: Public Works



If you are a person with a disability and plan to attend the public meeting, please call 849-2883 if any accommodations are participate in the proceedings. Persons with hearing impairments may contact the Deaf Center at TDD 848-6765 for assistance.