The City of York Strategic Comprehensive Plan 2030

City of York

Honorable John S. Brenner, Mayor Robert Lambert, Controller Karin Krebs, Treasurer

City Council

Joseph Musso Cameron Texter Carol Hill Evans Toni Smith Genevieve Ray

Planning Commission

Michael Johnson, Chairman
H. Michael Buckingham, Vice Chairman
Matthew Sommer, Secretary
James E. Boyer
Heather Klinefelter
Joseph J. Stein
Jamie Smith

City Staff

Dan Robinson, Director of Community Development

Prepared July 2007 – November 2009

ADOPTED November 19, 2009