York City's 275th Anniversary

Follow us on Twitter Friend us on Facebook Receive City Updates
{ Live, work, play in York. }

Introducing York City Council                         

Michael Ray Helfrich, Member of Council

Michael Ray Helfrich

President of Council 
Phone: (717) 779-7915
Email: Michael.Ray.Helfrich@gmail.com

About President Helfrich

Henry Hay Nixon, Vice-President

Henry Hay Nixon

Vice President of Council
(717) 668-5999

About Vice President Nixon

Renee S. Nelson, Member of Council

Renee S. Nelson

Member of Council  
Phone: (717) 845-3350 

About Councilwoman Nelson

Sandie Walker, Member of Council

Sandie Walker

Member of Council 

Phone: (717) 268-9087

About Councilwoman Walker

Judy A. Ritter-Dickson, Member of Council

Judy A. Ritter-Dickson

Member of Council 

Phone: (717) 814-8808

Email: ritterdickson@gmail.com

About Councilwoman Ritter-Dickson

Office of York City Council
101 S. George St.
York, PA 17401
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 509
York, PA 17405

Phone: (717) 849-2246
Fax: (717) 812-0557